Usher Schedule

July-December 2021 Usher Schedule                         

 

Week at a Glance

 

Friday January 21 5:00pm Girls Home BB Game 
    6:00pm Boys Home BB Game
       
Saturday January 22 1:00pm COL School Family Bowling Outing
       
Sunday January 23 8:00am Worship Service/Gr. 3-4 Sing
    9:25am Bible Study Hour
    10:30am Worship Service
       
Monday January 24 3:30pm Cheer Practice
    5:00pm Girls B-team Basketball
      Scrip Orders Due
       
Tuesday January 25 6:00am Early Risers Bible Study in Timothy Room
    3:30pm Cheer Practice
    5:00pm Boys B-team Basketball
    6:30pm Adult Handbells
    7:30pm Adult Choir
       
Wednesday January 26 10:00am Adult Bible Study
    3:30pm Cheer Practice
    6:00pm 3K-Gr. 8 School Open House
       
Thursday January 27 3:30m Girls BB Practice
    5:00pm Boys BB Practice
    6:30pm Worship Service
       
Friday January 28 5:00pm Girls Away BB Game at St. John's, Lannon
    6:00pm Boys Home BB Game at St. John's, Lannon
       
Saturday January 29   KML Cheer Competition
       
Sunday January 30 8:00am Worship Service
    9:25am Bible Study Hour
    10:30am Worship Service